Listen to Motley Crue on iHeartRadio

Mötley Crüe's country tribute album apparently won't arrive next month as originally planned. 

While no explanation is given, says the project's release has been pushed back a month.  Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Mötley Crüe is now slated to hit stores on August 19th. 

The 15-track disc features Rascal Flatts' cover of "Kickstart My Heart," Florida Georgia Line's remake of "If I Die Tomorrow," Brantley Gilbert's spin on "Girls Girls Girls," and LeAnn Rimes' rendition of "Smokin' in the Boys Room."  Gretchen Wilson, Big & Rich, and Justin Moore are some of the other country stars contributing to the collection. 

Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Motley Crue Track Listing below.

1. Rascal Flatts, "Kickstart My Heart" 
2. Florida Georgia Line, "If I Die Tomorrow" 
3. LeAnn Rimes, "Smokin' in the Boys Room" 
4. Justin Moore, "Home Sweet Home" 
5. Cassadee Pope with Robin Zander, "The Animal in Me" 
6. Aaron Lewis, "Afraid" 
7. Big and Rich, "SOS" 
8. Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen, "Without You" 
9. Eli Young Band, "Don't Go Away Mad" 
10. Lauren Jenkins, "Looks That Kill" 
11. The Cadillac Three, "Live Wire" 
12. The Mavericks, "Dr. Feelgood" 
13. Brantley Gilbert, "Girls, Girls, Girls" 
14. Gretchen Wilson, "Wild Side" 
15. Darius Rucker, "Time for Change"