Hawkeye And Illini Basketball Schedules


Listen to Iowa Hawkeye Basketball on NewsTalk 1420 WOC...and for you Fighting Illini fans, those games are on Fox Sports Radio 1230. AND...if you're in the Quad City metro area, you can ALSO listen on our FREE iHeartRadio app! Just click the link below for each station. Here's the home-and-away schedule for both...

2020/2021 IOWA HAWKEYE MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE (WOC-AM)

  • Wednesday, Nov. 25:vs. North Carolina-Central
  • Friday, Nov. 27:vs. Souther
  • TBD:vs. Western Illinois
  • Tuesday, Dec. 8:vs. North Carolina
  • TBD:vs. Iowa State
  • Sunday, Dec. 13:vs. Northern Illinois
  • Saturday, Dec. 19:vs. Gonzaga
  • Tuesday, Dec. 22:vs. Purdue
  • Friday, Dec. 25:at Minnesota
  • Tuesday, Dec. 29:vs. Northwestern
  • Saturday, Jan. 2:at Rutgers
  • Thursday, Jan. 7:at Maryland
  • Sunday, Jan. 10 or Monday, Jan. 11:vs. Minnesota
  • Thursday, Jan. 14:vs. Michigan State
  • Sunday, Jan. 17 or Monday, Jan. 18:at Northwestern
  • Thursday, Jan. 21:vs. Indiana
  • Sunday, Jan. 24:vs. Nebraska
  • Friday, Jan. 29:at Illinois
  • Thursday, Feb. 4:vs. Ohio State
  • Sunday, Feb. 7:at Indiana
  • Wednesday, Feb. 10:vs. Rutgers
  • Saturday, Feb. 13:at Michigan State
  • Thursday, Feb. 18:at Wisconsin
  • Sunday, Feb. 21:vs. Penn State
  • Sunday, Feb. 28:at Ohio State
  • Thursday, March 4:at Michigan
  • Sunday, March 7:vs. Wisconsin

2020/2021 FIGHTING ILLINI MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE (WFXN-AM)

  • 11/25 - North Carolina A&T
  • 11/26 - Chicago State
  • 11/27 - Ohio
  • 12/2 - Baylor (Indianapolis, IN)
  • 12/5 - TBA
  • 12/8 - at Duke
  • 12/12 - at Missouri
  • 12/15 - Minnesota
  • 12/20 - at Rutgers
  • 12/23 - at Penn State
  • 12/26 - Indiana
  • 1/2 - Purdue
  • 1/7 - at Northwestern
  • 1/10 - Maryland
  • 1/13 - at Nebraska
  • 1/16 - Ohio State
  • 1/20 - Penn State
  • 1/23 - at Michigan State
  • 1/29 - Iowa
  • 2/2 - at Indiana
  • 2/6 - Wisconsin
  • 2/11 - at Michigan
  • 2/16 - Northwestern
  • 2/20 - at Minnesota
  • 2/24 - Nebraska
  • 2/27 - at Wisconsin
  • 3/6 - at Ohio State