Chicago Cubs 2018 TV Schedule

posted by Debbie McFadden - 

Chicago Cubs 2018 TV schedule


Thursday, March 29 at Marlins 11:40 a.m. WQAD 8-3

Friday, March 30 at Marlins 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Saturday, March 31 at Marlins 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Sunday, April 1 at Marlins 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH+

APRIL

Monday, April 2 at Reds 3:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, April 3 at Reds 5:40 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Thursday, April 5 at Brewers 7:10 p.m .NBCSCH

Friday, April 6 at Brewers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH+

Saturday, April 7 at Brewers 3:05 p.m. KGCW

Sunday, April 8 at Brewers 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Monday, April 9 vs. Pirates 1:20 p.m . KGCW

Wednesday, April 11 vs. Pirates 7:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Thursday, April 12 vs. Pirates 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, April 13 vs. Braves 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, April 14 vs. Braves 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Sunday, April 15 vs. Braves 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Monday, April 16 vs. Cardinals 6:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Tuesday, April 17 vs. Cardinals 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Wednesday, April 18vs. Cardinals1:20 p.m.KGCW

Friday, April 20 at Rockies 7:40 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Saturday, April 21 at Rockies 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Sunday, April 22 at Rockies 2:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, April 24 at Indians 5:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, April 25 at Indians 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Thursday, April 26 vs. Brewers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH+

Friday, April 27 vs. Brewers 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, April 28 vs. Brewers 1:20 p.m. KGCW

Sunday, April 29 vs. Brewers 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Monday, April 30vs. Rockies6:05 p.m.NBCSCH

MAY

Tuesday, May 1 vs. Rockies 7:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, May 2 vs. Rockies 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, May 4 at Cardinals 7:15 p.m  .NBCSCH

Saturday, May 5 at Cardinals 1:15 p.m. KGCW

Sunday, May 6 at Cardinals 7:05 p.m ESPN

Monday, May 7 vs. Marlins 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, May 8 vs. Marlins 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Wednesday, May 9 vs. Marlins 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Friday, May 11 vs. White Sox 1:20 p.m .NBCSCH

Saturday, May 12 vs. White Sox 1:20 p.m. KGCW

Sunday, May 13 vs. White Sox 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Tuesday, May 15 at Braves 6:35 p.m. NBCSCH+

Wednesday, May 16 at Braves 6:35 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Thursday, May 17 at Braves 6:35 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Friday, May 18 at Reds 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, May 19 at Reds 6:10 p.m .WQAD 8-3

Sunday, May 20 at Reds 12:10 p.m.KGCW

Tuesday, May 22 vs. Indians 6:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, May 23 vs. Indians 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, May 25 vs. Giants1:20 p.m. KGCW

Saturday, May 26 vs. Giants 6:15 p.m. FOX

Sunday, May 27 vs. Giants 7:05 p.m. ESPN

Monday, May 28 at Pirates 12:35 p.m. KGCW

Tuesday, May 29 at Pirates 6:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, May 30 at Pirates 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Thursday, May 31 at Mets 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH

JUNE

Friday, June 1 at Mets 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH+

Saturday, June 2 at Mets 6:15 p.m. FOX

Sunday, June 3 at Mets 12:10 p.m. KGCW

Tuesday, June 5 vs. Phillies 7:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, June 6 vs. Phillies 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH+

Thursday, June 7 vs. Phillies 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, June 8 vs. Pirates 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, June 9 vs. Pirates 1:20 p.m. KGCW

Sunday, June 10 vs. Pirates 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Monday, June 11 at Brewers 7:10 p.m.NBCSCH+

Tuesday, June 12 at Brewers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Wednesday, June 13 at Brewers 1:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Friday, June 15 at Cardinals 7:15 p.m .KGCW

Saturday, June 16 at Cardinals 7:15 p.m. FOX

Sunday, June 17 at Cardinals 1:15 p.m. NBCSCH

Monday, June 18 vs. Dodgers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, June 19 vs. Dodgers 7:05 p.m. KGCW

Wednesday, June 20 vs. Dodgers 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Thursday, June 21 at Reds 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, June 22 at Reds 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Saturday, June 23 at Reds 3:10 p.m. KGCW

Sunday, June 24 at Reds 12:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Monday, June 25 at Dodgers 9:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, June 26 at Dodgers 9:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, June 27 at Dodgers 9:10 p.m. NBCSCH+

Thursday, June 28 at Dodgers 2:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, June 29 vs. Twins 4:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, June 30 vs. Twins 1:20 p.m. KGCW

JULY

Sunday, July 1 vs. Twins 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Tuesday, July 3 vs. Tigers 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Wednesday, July 4 vs. Tigers 1:20 p.m. WQAD

Friday, July 6 vs. Reds 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, July 7 vs. Reds 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Sunday, July 8vs. Reds 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Monday, July 9at Giants 9:15 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, July 10 at Giants 9:15 p.m. KGCW

Wednesday, July 11 at Giants 2:45 p.m. NBCSC

Friday, July 13 at Padres 9:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, July 14 at Padres 9:10 p.m. KGCW

Sunday, July 15 at Padres 3:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Thursday, July 19 vs. Cardinals 6:05 p.m. ESPN

Friday, July 20 vs. Cardinals 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, July 21 vs. Cardinals 6:15 p.m. FOX

Sunday, July 22 vs. Cardinals 1:20 p.m. KGCW

Monday, July 23 vs. Diamondback 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, July 24 vs. Diamondbacks 7:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, July 25 vs. Diamondbacks 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Thursday, July 26 vs. Diamondbacks 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, July 27 at Cardinals 7:15 p.m NBCSCH

Saturday, July 28 at Cardinals 3:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Sunday, July 29 at Cardinals 7:05 p.m. ESPN

Tuesday, July 31 at Pirates 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 1 at Pirates 6:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Thursday, August 2 vs. Padres 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, August 3 vs. Padres 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, August 4 vs. Padres 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Sunday, August 5 vs. Padres 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Monday, August 6 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH+

Tuesday, August 7 at Royals 7:15 p.m. NBCSCH

Wednesday, August 8 at Royals 7:15 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Friday, August 10 vs. Nationals 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, August 11 vs. Nationals 3:05 p.m. KGCW

Sunday, August 12 vs. NationalsTBD NBCSCH

Tuesday, August 14 vs. Brewers 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Wednesday, August 15 vs. Brewers 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Thursday, August 16 at Pirates 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, August 17at Pirates 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, August 18 at Pirates 6:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Sunday, August 19 at Pirates 12:35 p.m. KGCW

Tuesday, August 21 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Wednesday, August 22 at Tigers 6:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Thursday, August 23 vs. Reds 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, August 24 vs. Reds 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, August 25 vs. Reds 1:20 p.m. KGCW

Sunday, August 26 vs. Reds 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Monday, August 27 vs. Mets 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, August 28 vs. Mets 7:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, August 29 vs. Mets 1:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, August 31 at Phillies 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH+

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 1 at Phillies 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Sunday, September 2 at Phillies 12:35 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Monday, September 3 at Brewers 1:10 p.m. WQAD

Tuesday, September 4 at Brewers :10 p.m. NBCSCH

Wednesday, September 5 at Brewers 7:10 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Thursday, September 6 at Nationals 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, September 7 at Nationals 6:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, September 8 at Nationals 6:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Sunday, September 9 at Nationals 12:35 p.m. NBCSCH

Monday, September 10 vs. Brewers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, September 11 vs. Brewers 7:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, September 12 vs. Brewers 7:05 p.m. KGCW

Friday, September 14 vs. Reds 1:20 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Saturday, September 15 vs. Reds 3:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Sunday, September 16 vs. Reds 1:20 p.m. KGCW

Monday, September 17 at Diamondbacks 8:40 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Tuesday, September 18 at Diamondbacks 8:40 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, September 19 at Diamondbacks 8:40 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, September 21 at White Sox 3:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Saturday, September 22 at White Sox 6:10 p.m. NBCSCH

Sunday, September 23 at White Sox 1:10 p.m. KGCW

Monday, September 24 vs. Pirates 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Tuesday, September 25 vs. Pirates 7:05 p.m. WQAD 8-3

Wednesday, September 26 vs. Pirates 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Thursday, September 27 vs. Pirates 7:05 p.m. NBCSCH

Friday, September 28 vs. Cardinals 1:20 p.m. KGCW

Saturday, September 29 vs. Cardinals TBD NBCSCH

Sunday, September 30 vs. Cardinals 2:20 p.m. NBCSCH

Times provided by the television stations often reflect broadcast times, and not necessarily first pitch times. They are subject to change.

NBCSCH is Comcast Sports Chicago or their "+" (Plus) channel

Note: KGCW is an affiliate of ABC 7 Chicago. WQAD/My 8.3 are affiliates of WGN 9 Chicago. If you do not live in the Q-C area and are unable to find a game, find out which station in your area is affiliated with the above stations and you can use this schedule.

The games listed for KGCW can be seen on these other Cubs affiliates in Iowa, Illinois and Indiana. The number of games carried may vary.

• In Cedar Rapids, Waterloo, Iowa City and Dubuque, Iowa: KFXA-TV

Debbie McFadden

Debbie McFadden

Want to know more about Debbie McFadden? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Q106.5! Read more

title

Content Goes Here