ICYMI: Judas Priest Interview

The new Judas Priest album is called "Firepower," and it will be out on March 9th. It's the band's 18th studio effort and was produced by Tom Allom, the same guy behind the board for all of Priest's releases from 1979 to 1988. The current lineup of the group is singer Rob Halford, Glenn Tipton, Richie Faulkner, Ian Hill and Scott Travis. Yes...there WILL be a tour. That kicks off March 13th in Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, and wraps in San Antonio on May 1st. Had a great time catching up with Rob Halford and the guys a year or two ago...so, in case you missed it......

Mark Manuel

Mark Manuel

Want to know more about Mark Manuel? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on Q106.5! Read more


Content Goes Here